acsearch.info

Cookies must be activated for full functionality of this website.
Please follow the instructions on how to enable Cookies in your web browser.

Auction companies

  Reset

Company Auctions Lots Website
A. Karamitsos 66 27'127 http://www.karamitsos.com/
A. Tkalec AG 11 6'054 http://www.coinstkalec.ch/
Adolph E. Cahn 64 19'640
Adolph Hess AG 4 2'129
Agora Auctions 102 35'356 http://agoraauctions.com/
Alde 14 8'217 http://www.alde.fr/
Ancient and Medieval Coins Canada 3 1'709 https://amcoinscanada.com/
Antykwariat Michal Niemczyk 32 47'314 http://www.aukcjamonet.pl/
Argenor Numismatique S.A. 2 373 http://www.argenor.com/
Ars Classica S.A. 4 5'535
Ars Time Company Ltd 4 2'290 http://www.arstime.com/
ArtRarities s.r.l. 2 724 http://www.artrarities.it
Astarte S.A. 2 384 http://www.astartesa.com/
Auction House «Rare Coins» 18 14'954 http://www.rarecoins.ru/
Auctiones AG 1 1'013
Auctiones GmbH 74 22'965 http://www.auctiones.ch
Auktionen Meister & Sonntag 19 32'846 http://www.ams-stuttgart.de/
Auktionen Münzhandlung Sonntag 18 31'230 http://www.ams-stuttgart.de/
Auktionshaus Christoph Gärtner 23 77'428 http://www.auktionen-gaertner.de/
Auktionshaus H. D. Rauch GmbH 91 196'069 http://www.hdrauch.com/
Auktionshaus Rapp 4 1'482 http://www.rapp-auktionen.com/
Aureo & Calicó S.L. 127 183'073 http://www.aureo.com/
Baldwin's Auctions Ltd 136 93'842 http://www.baldwin.co.uk/
Baldwin's of St. James's 55 27'991 http://www.stjauctions.com/
Bertolami Fine Arts 92 108'042 http://www.bertolamifinearts.com/
Bolaffi 27 39'695 http://www.bolaffi.it/
Brüder Egger 14 4'873
Bruun Rasmussen 54 23'343 http://www.bruun-rasmussen.dk/
Cambi & Crippa Numismatica 1 808 https://www.cambiaste.com/
Cayón Subastas 110 101'748 http://www.subastasnumismaticas.com/
CGB.fr 136 109'552 http://www.cgbfr.com/
Chaponnière & Firmenich SA 13 12'291 http://www.aaanumismatique.com/
Classical Numismatic Gallery 26 16'096 http://www.classicalnumismaticgallery.com/
Classical Numismatic Group, Inc. 523 378'069 http://www.cngcoins.com/
Coins.ee OY 5 16'351
Creusy Numismatique SARL (formerly First-Auctions JMPG) 8 2'927
Crippa Numismatica 3 2'364 http://www.crippanumismatica.com/
Daniel Frank Sedwick 17 31'446 http://www.sedwickcoins.com/
Davissons Ltd. 52 10'608 https://davcoin.com/
DEMOS 6 6'104 https://www.demos-auctions.com/
Dmitry Markov Coins & Medals 1 345 http://www.vcoins.com/ancient/dmitrymarkov/
Dom Aukcyjny Numimarket.pl 9 10'308 http://www.aukcje.numimarket.pl/
Downies 9 29'865 http://www.downies.com/
Dr. Busso Peus Nachfolger 60 102'522 http://www.peus-muenzen.de/
Dr. Jacob Hirsch 15 5'268
Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionen 42 60'559 http://www.reinhardfischerauktionen.de/
Dutch Numismatic Auction 4 1'920 https://dutchnumismaticauction.com/
Editions V. Gadoury 44 22'011 http://www.gadoury.com/
Emporium Hamburg 72 77'693 http://www.emporium-hamburg.com/
Frank Sternberg AG 1 1'035
Freeman & Sear 8 3'986 http://www.freemanandsear.com/
Fritz Rudolf Künker GmbH & Co. KG 285 371'808 http://www.kuenker.de/
Frühwald 61 128'912 http://www.auktionen-fruehwald.com/
Gabinet Numizmatyczny D. Marciniak 15 52'932
Gemini, LLC 14 9'429 http://www.geminiauction.com/
Gerhard Hirsch Nachfolger 103 97'246 http://www.coinhirsch.de/
Gorny & Mosch Giessener Münzhandlung 134 154'272 http://www.gmcoinart.de/
Haljak Coin Auction 14 13'744 https://www.ghcoin.ee/
Harlan J. Berk Ltd. 19 9'477 https://www.hjbltd.com/
Heidelberger Münzhandlung Herbert Grün e.K. 37 106'988 http://www.hdmhg.de/
Helios Numismatik GmbH 7 6'959 http://www.helios-numismatik.de/
Heritage Auctions, Inc. 1'049 729'864 http://coins.ha.com/
Heritage Europe (formerly MPO Auctions) 22 152'221 http://www.mpo.nl/
Hess Divo AG 60 41'409 http://www.hessdivo.com/
ibercoin 54 66'332 http://www.ibercoin.com/
Inasta Spa 23 69'002 http://www.inasta.com/
International Coin Exchange Ldt 15 5'753 http://auction-ice.com/
iNumis 81 70'734 http://www.i-numis.com/
Ira & Larry Goldberg Coins & Collectibles, Inc. 39 38'933 http://www.goldbergcoins.com/
Jean Elsen & ses Fils S.A. 58 87'248 http://www.elsen.eu/
Jesús Vico, S.A. 46 55'102 http://www.jesusvico.com/
José A. Herrero, S.A. 11 14'314 http://www.numismaticaherrero.com/
Katz Coins Notes & Supplies Corp. 53 150'415 https://www.katzauction.com/
Kenneth W. Dorney 10 2'693 http://www.coolcoins.com/
Kölner Münzkabinett Tyll Kroha Nachfolger UG 23 25'880 http://www.koelner-muenzkabinett.de/
Leipziger Münzhandlung und Auktion Heidrun Höhn 51 110'849 http://www.numismatik-online.de
Leu Numismatik 28 48'582 https://www.leunumismatik.com/
Leu Numismatik AG (1991-2007) 7 3'941 http://www.lhs-numismatik.com/
LHS Numismatik AG 5 3'644 http://www.lhs-numismatik.com/
London Ancient Coins Ltd 84 31'650 http://www.lacoins.co.uk/
London Coin Galleries LTD 4 4'157 https://lcgcoins.com/
London Coins Ltd 31 93'194 http://www.londoncoins.co.uk/
Lugdunum GmbH 8 2'260
Macho & Chlapovič 30 25'432 http://www.machochlapovic.com/
Maison Palombo 18 15'695 http://www.maison-palombo.com/
Marudhar Arts 25 16'761 https://www.marudhararts.com/
MDC Monaco 9 9'559 http://www.or-numismatique-monaco.com/
Monedalia 6 4'726
Monnaies d’Antan 25 40'980 http://www.monnaiesdantan.com/
Münz Zentrum Rheinland 23 72'445 http://www.muenzzentrum.de/
Münzen & Medaillen AG Basel 4 997
Münzen & Medaillen GmbH (DE) 43 43'970 http://www.muenzenundmedaillendeutschland.de/
Münzenhandlung Harald Möller GmbH 19 33'720 http://www.muenzen-moeller.de/
Münzhandlung Basel 8 5'680
Myntkompaniet/AB Philea 15 12'365 http://www.myntkompaniet.se/
Naville & Cie 12 17'454
Noble Numismatics Pty Ltd 11 49'044 https://www.noble.com.au/
Nomos 44 27'410 http://www.nomosag.com/
Nudelman Numismatica 10 8'196 http://numismatica.hu/
Numis.be 3 9'478 http://www.numis.be/
Numisma 38 24'027 http://www.numismaonline.com/
Numismatica Ars Classica NAC AG 113 69'454 http://www.arsclassicacoins.com/
Numismatica Genevensis SA 9 5'341 http://ngsa.ch/
Numismática Leilões 51 55'783 https://www.numismaticaleiloes.pt/
Numismatica Ranieri 25 28'436 http://www.numismaticaranieri.it/
Numismatica Varesi 33 29'977 http://www.varesi.it/
Numismatik Lanz München 60 56'823 http://www.numislanz.de/
Numismatik Naumann (formerly Gitbud & Naumann) 108 114'124 http://www.numismatik-naumann.at/
Numismatik Zöttl 6 10'640 http://www.numismatik-zoettl.at/
Numisor 21 18'833 http://www.numisor.ch/
NumisPoland 8 5'515 https://www.numispoland.pl/
Olivier Goujon Numismatique 7 1'533 https://www.ognumis.fr/
Paoletti (formerly Paoletti & Bernardi) 3 1'244
Papillon Numismatic 8 5'997
Paul-Francis Jacquier 13 12'371 http://www.coinsjacquier.com/
Pegasi Numismatics 28 23'372 http://www.pegasionline.com/
Pegasus Auctions AB 2 1'287 http://www.pegasusauctions.com/
Poznański Dom Aukcyjny 3 4'151
Roma Numismatics Limited 116 145'227 http://www.romanumismatics.com/
Saint Paul Antiques 19 13'970
Salon Numizmatyczny Mateusz Wójcicki 17 22'805 http://snmw.pl/
Savoca Numismatics London 14 16'085 http://www.savoca-coins.com/
Savoca Numismatik 122 160'269 http://www.savoca-coins.com/
Sincona AG 77 92'229 http://www.sincona.com/
Soler y Llach (formerly Martí Hervera & Soler y Llach) 64 228'400 https://www.soleryllach.com/
Solidus Numismatik 91 54'375
Sovereign Rarities Ltd 4 1'652 https://www.sovr.co.uk/
Spink 185 92'979 http://www.spink.com/
Spink USA 16 11'806 https://www.spink.com/
St. James Auctions Ltd 50 28'970 http://www.stjauctions.com/
Stack's 20 21'832 http://www.stacks.com/
Stack's Bowers Galleries 152 281'136 http://www.stacksbowers.com/
Status International 4 18'468 http://statusint.com/
Stephen Album Rare Coins 43 85'711 http://www.stevealbum.com/
Taisei 12 11'096
Tauler & Fau Subastas 102 60'944 https://www.tauleryfau.com/
Teutoburger Münzauktion GmbH 86 194'192 http://teutoburger-muenzauktion.de/
The Bru Sale 5 1'334 http://www.thebrusale.com/
The Coin Cabinet 49 13'376 http://thecoincabinet.co.uk/
The New York Sale 46 23'054 http://www.thenewyorksale.com/
Themis Numismatics 9 5'625
TimeLine Auctions 14 47'066 http://www.timelineauctions.com/
Todywalla Auctions 70 32'683 http://www.todywallaauctions.com/
Triskeles Auctions 16 11'998 http://www.triskeles-auctions.com/
UBS Gold & Numismatics 22 10'820 http://www.ubs.com/
VAuctions 60 9'067 http://www.vauctions.com/
Veilinghuis de Ruiter 7 12'849 https://www.veilinghuisderuiter.nl/
Veilinghuis Eeckhout bvba 5 8'442 http://www.veilinghuiseeckhout.be/
Via GmbH 7 6'052
VL Nummus 17 35'338 http://www.vl-nummus.com/
Warszawskie Centrum Numizmatyczne 31 25'683 http://wcn.pl/