acsearch.info

Cookies must be activated for full functionality of this website.
Please follow the instructions on how to enable Cookies in your web browser.

Auction companies

  Reset

Company Auctions Lots Website
A. Karamitsos 63 22'818 http://www.karamitsos.com/
A. Tkalec AG 11 6'054 http://www.coinstkalec.ch/
Adolph E. Cahn 64 19'640
Adolph Hess AG 4 2'129
Agora Auctions 99 33'723 http://agoraauctions.com/
Alde 14 8'217 http://www.alde.fr/
Ancient and Medieval Coins Canada 2 1'045 https://amcoinscanada.com/
Antykwariat Michal Niemczyk 28 38'733 http://www.aukcjamonet.pl/
Argenor Numismatique S.A. 2 373 http://www.argenor.com/
Ars Classica S.A. 4 5'535
Ars Time Company Ltd 4 2'290 http://www.arstime.com/
ArtRarities s.r.l. 2 724 http://www.artrarities.it
Astarte S.A. 2 384 http://www.astartesa.com/
Auction House «Rare Coins» 18 14'954 http://www.rarecoins.ru/
Auctiones AG 1 1'013
Auctiones GmbH 71 20'990 http://www.auctiones.ch
Auktionen Meister & Sonntag 19 32'846 http://www.ams-stuttgart.de/
Auktionen Münzhandlung Sonntag 17 29'717 http://www.ams-stuttgart.de/
Auktionshaus Christoph Gärtner 21 73'440 http://www.auktionen-gaertner.de/
Auktionshaus H. D. Rauch GmbH 88 188'979 http://www.hdrauch.com/
Auktionshaus Rapp 4 1'482 http://www.rapp-auktionen.com/
Aureo & Calicó S.L. 115 172'740 http://www.aureo.com/
Baldwin's Auctions Ltd 135 93'248 http://www.baldwin.co.uk/
Baldwin's of St. James's 55 27'991 http://www.stjauctions.com/
Bertolami Fine Arts 86 96'077 http://www.bertolamifinearts.com/
Bolaffi 26 37'942 http://www.bolaffi.it/
Brüder Egger 14 4'873
Bruun Rasmussen 38 17'181 http://www.bruun-rasmussen.dk/
Cayón Subastas 104 97'417 http://www.subastasnumismaticas.com/
CGB.fr 128 104'403 http://www.cgbfr.com/
Chaponnière & Firmenich SA 12 11'404 http://www.aaanumismatique.com/
Classical Numismatic Gallery 26 16'096 http://www.classicalnumismaticgallery.com/
Classical Numismatic Group, Inc. 504 361'656 http://www.cngcoins.com/
Coins.ee OY 3 7'051
Creusy Numismatique SARL (formerly First-Auctions JMPG) 8 2'927
Daniel Frank Sedwick 16 29'423 http://www.sedwickcoins.com/
Davissons Ltd. 49 9'961 https://davcoin.com/
DEMOS 2 2'052 https://www.demos-auctions.com/
Dmitry Markov Coins & Medals 1 345 http://www.vcoins.com/ancient/dmitrymarkov/
Dom Aukcyjny Numimarket.pl 8 8'343 http://www.aukcje.numimarket.pl/
Downies 9 29'865 http://www.downies.com/
Dr. Busso Peus Nachfolger 59 100'627 http://www.peus-muenzen.de/
Dr. Jacob Hirsch 15 5'268
Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionen 42 60'559 http://www.reinhardfischerauktionen.de/
Dutch Numismatic Auction 4 1'920 https://dutchnumismaticauction.com/
Editions V. Gadoury 40 19'348 http://www.gadoury.com/
Emporium Hamburg 68 72'379 http://www.emporium-hamburg.com/
Frank Sternberg AG 1 1'035
Freeman & Sear 8 3'986 http://www.freemanandsear.com/
Fritz Rudolf Künker GmbH & Co. KG 274 356'710 http://www.kuenker.de/
Frühwald 53 117'048 http://www.auktionen-fruehwald.com/
Gabinet Numizmatyczny D. Marciniak 13 41'369
Gemini, LLC 14 9'429 http://www.geminiauction.com/
Gerhard Hirsch Nachfolger 96 92'008 http://www.coinhirsch.de/
Gorny & Mosch Giessener Münzhandlung 129 149'213 http://www.gmcoinart.de/
Haljak Coin Auction 13 12'976 https://www.ghcoin.ee/
Harlan J. Berk Ltd. 16 7'706 https://www.hjbltd.com/
Heidelberger Münzhandlung Herbert Grün e.K. 36 101'720 http://www.hdmhg.de/
Helios Numismatik GmbH 7 6'959 http://www.helios-numismatik.de/
Heritage Auctions, Inc. 972 686'316 http://coins.ha.com/
Heritage Europe (formerly MPO Auctions) 20 143'392 http://www.mpo.nl/
Hess Divo AG 60 41'409 http://www.hessdivo.com/
ibercoin 44 54'736 http://www.ibercoin.com/
Inasta Spa 19 57'428 http://www.inasta.com/
International Coin Exchange Ldt 15 5'753 http://auction-ice.com/
iNumis 79 69'173 http://www.i-numis.com/
Ira & Larry Goldberg Coins & Collectibles, Inc. 37 37'178 http://www.goldbergcoins.com/
Jean Elsen & ses Fils S.A. 55 80'478 http://www.elsen.eu/
Jesús Vico, S.A. 42 51'259 http://www.jesusvico.com/
José A. Herrero, S.A. 11 14'314 http://www.numismaticaherrero.com/
Katz Coins Notes & Supplies Corp. 41 117'770 https://www.katzauction.com/
Kenneth W. Dorney 10 2'693 http://www.coolcoins.com/
Kölner Münzkabinett Tyll Kroha Nachfolger UG 21 24'427 http://www.koelner-muenzkabinett.de/
Leipziger Münzhandlung und Auktion Heidrun Höhn 48 105'689 http://www.numismatik-online.de
Leu Numismatik 23 38'510 https://www.leunumismatik.com/
Leu Numismatik AG (1991-2007) 7 3'941 http://www.lhs-numismatik.com/
LHS Numismatik AG 5 3'644 http://www.lhs-numismatik.com/
London Ancient Coins Ltd 84 31'650 http://www.lacoins.co.uk/
London Coin Galleries LTD 4 4'157 https://lcgcoins.com/
London Coins Ltd 28 85'611 http://www.londoncoins.co.uk/
Lugdunum GmbH 7 2'047
Macho & Chlapovič 28 23'876 http://www.machochlapovic.com/
Maison Palombo 18 15'695 http://www.maison-palombo.com/
Marudhar Arts 24 16'198 https://www.marudhararts.com/
MDC Monaco 6 6'264 http://www.or-numismatique-monaco.com/
Monedalia 4 2'885
Monnaies d’Antan 24 39'876 http://www.monnaiesdantan.com/
Münz Zentrum Rheinland 22 68'308 http://www.muenzzentrum.de/
Münzen & Medaillen AG Basel 4 997
Münzen & Medaillen GmbH (DE) 41 42'740 http://www.muenzenundmedaillendeutschland.de/
Münzenhandlung Harald Möller GmbH 17 30'610 http://www.muenzen-moeller.de/
Münzhandlung Basel 8 5'680
Myntkompaniet/AB Philea 14 11'482 http://www.myntkompaniet.se/
Naville & Cie 12 17'454
Noble Numismatics Pty Ltd 9 40'596 https://www.noble.com.au/
Nomos 40 23'845 http://www.nomosag.com/
Nudelman Numismatica 9 7'666 http://numismatica.hu/
Numis.be 3 9'478 http://www.numis.be/
Numisma 36 22'942 http://www.numismaonline.com/
Numismatica Ars Classica NAC AG 106 67'131 http://www.arsclassicacoins.com/
Numismatica Genevensis SA 6 4'550 http://ngsa.ch/
Numismática Leilões 46 51'586 https://www.numismaticaleiloes.pt/
Numismatica Ranieri 22 25'738 http://www.numismaticaranieri.it/
Numismatica Varesi 31 28'374 http://www.varesi.it/
Numismatik Lanz München 60 56'823 http://www.numislanz.de/
Numismatik Naumann (formerly Gitbud & Naumann) 99 103'283 http://www.numismatik-naumann.at/
Numismatik Zöttl 3 6'317 http://www.numismatik-zoettl.at/
Numisor 21 18'833 http://www.numisor.ch/
NumisPoland 6 3'819 https://www.numispoland.pl/
Olivier Goujon Numismatique 6 1'335 https://www.ognumis.fr/
Paoletti (formerly Paoletti & Bernardi) 3 1'244
Papillon Numismatic 6 4'008
Paul-Francis Jacquier 12 10'850 http://www.coinsjacquier.com/
Pegasi Numismatics 28 23'372 http://www.pegasionline.com/
Pegasus Auctions AB 1 1'172 http://www.pegasusauctions.com/
Poznański Dom Aukcyjny 3 4'151
Roma Numismatics Limited 105 127'021 http://www.romanumismatics.com/
Saint Paul Antiques 19 13'970
Salon Numizmatyczny Mateusz Wójcicki 13 14'786 http://snmw.pl/
Savoca Numismatics London 14 16'085 http://www.savoca-coins.com/
Savoca Numismatik 103 127'577 http://www.savoca-coins.com/
Sincona AG 72 88'424 http://www.sincona.com/
Soler y Llach (formerly Martí Hervera & Soler y Llach) 59 221'954 https://www.soleryllach.com/
Solidus Numismatik 79 47'110
Sovereign Rarities Ltd 3 1'332 https://www.sovr.co.uk/
Spink 150 73'603 http://www.spink.com/
Spink USA 15 11'272 https://www.spink.com/
St. James Auctions Ltd 39 25'725 http://www.stjauctions.com/
Stack's 20 21'832 http://www.stacks.com/
Stack's Bowers Galleries 142 256'096 http://www.stacksbowers.com/
Status International 3 14'615 http://statusint.com/
Stephen Album Rare Coins 38 79'311 http://www.stevealbum.com/
Taisei 10 8'925
Tauler & Fau Subastas 86 53'129 https://www.tauleryfau.com/
Teutoburger Münzauktion GmbH 82 184'043 http://teutoburger-muenzauktion.de/
The Bru Sale 5 1'334 http://www.thebrusale.com/
The Coin Cabinet 34 9'254 http://thecoincabinet.co.uk/
The New York Sale 43 21'792 http://www.thenewyorksale.com/
Themis Numismatics 9 5'625
TimeLine Auctions 14 47'066 http://www.timelineauctions.com/
Todywalla Auctions 70 32'683 http://www.todywallaauctions.com/
Triskeles Auctions 16 11'998 http://www.triskeles-auctions.com/
UBS Gold & Numismatics 22 10'820 http://www.ubs.com/
VAuctions 60 9'067 http://www.vauctions.com/
Veilinghuis de Ruiter 6 10'761 https://www.veilinghuisderuiter.nl/
Veilinghuis Eeckhout bvba 5 8'442 http://www.veilinghuiseeckhout.be/
VL Nummus 16 34'006 http://www.vl-nummus.com/
Warszawskie Centrum Numizmatyczne 30 25'072 http://wcn.pl/